Go hunting

2 Responses to “Go hunting”

  1. This is good, Mirela, but I think the two soaring birds, which bring a lot to the image, are lost in the dark sky – if that sky was a little paler, they would stand out more and the whole image would be improved as a result. I hope you don’t mind me making this point, and that’s its useful input. Adrian

  2. For comparison I added the paler version and still trying to figure out which is the best 🙂 Because is about “Go hunting” I think you have right, thank you 😉
    Mirela

Leave a Reply

